Bayer's Pampered Stampers

Toledo Area Stamping & Scrap Booking Supplier

May Calendar May 5, 2013

Filed under: Classes — bayersps @ 9:23 pm
Tue May 7 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Free Demo by Sherry Baas “Crushed Flowers”
Thu May 9 1:00pm – 6:00pm
 Make& Take This recurring event is part of a series.
Sat May 11 12:30pm – 3:30pm
Make & Take This recurring event is part of a series.
Tue May 14 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Free Demo By Cheryl Harwick “Gelatos”
Thu May 16 1:00pm – 6:00pm
 Make& Take This recurring event is part of a series.
Sat May 18 12:30pm – 3:30pm
Make & Take This recurring event is part of a series.
Tue May 21 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Free Demo By Marla Nejvara ” Envelope Maker”
Thu May 23 1:00pm – 6:00pm
 Make& Take This recurring event is part of a series.
Sat May 25 12:30pm – 3:30pm
Make & Take This recurring event is part of a series.
Tue May 28 6:30pm – 7:30pm
Free Demo By Kathy Snyder
Thu May 30 1:00pm – 6:00pm
 Make& Take This recurring event is part of a series.
Sat Jun 1 12:00pm – 3:00pm
Copic Class Skin and Hair
12:30pm – 3:30pm
Make & Take
Advertisements
 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s